Build Your Personal Brand and Author Platform in 2014

by admin on December 11, 2013

Join us Thursday, December 12 as we hold our next LIVE event in the Authors Academy, where we’ll be interviewing John Ellis and Alexandra Riecke-Gonzales from SEOWiSE about the importance of Google Plus for writers and authors.

We’ll discuss why today is the best time EVER to be a writer — especially because of Google and Google Plus!

We’ll also talk about the role Google Authorship can play in your success, as well as the best strategies for using your blog and social media channels to build your authority and online author platform.

After all: the greater the platform, the bigger the authority… and the easier it is to connect with your audience and sell more books!

Here’s the log-in info:

Date: Thursday, 12/12/2013 Start Time: 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain/AZ, 12 noon Central, 1 pm Eastern
Click on this link at the above time to watch the live streaming.

Submit any questions you have about Google Plus for Authors in the comments section at the link above, and we’ll see you on the air!

Leave a Comment

Previous post: